skip to Main Content

IMPORTANT: Please see our COVID-19 Updates

Location

Search Members

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 31-45 of 121 Results)

, El Sistema USA

Dayton Performing Arts Alliance / Q the Music

Level Organization

First Name Ruth

Last Name Reveal

Title Director of Education

Email rreveal@daytonperformingarts.org

Visit Website https://daytonperformingarts.org/education/for-schools/q-the-music/

, El Sistema USA

DC Youth Orchestra Program

Level Organization

First Name Elizabeth

Last Name Schurgin

Title Executive Director

Phone 202-795-8550

Email risa@dcyop.org

Address PO Box 56417

City Washington

State DC

Zipcode US

Country 20040

Visit Website http://www.dcyop.org

, El Sistema USA

Detroit Symphony Orchestra

Level Organization

First Name Debora

Last Name Kang

Title Director of Education

Email dkang@dso.org

, El Sistema USA

Detroit Youth Volume

Level Organization

First Name Clara

Last Name Hardie

Title Director

Email clara@detroityouthvolume.org

, El Sistema USA

Edmonton Symphony Orchestra

Level Organization

First Name Amanda

Last Name Banister

Title Associate Director of Musical Creativity

Phone (780) 401-2528

Email abanister@winspearcentre.com

Address 9720 102 Ave.

City Edmonton

State Alberta

Zipcode US

Country T5J4B2

Visit Website http://www.yona-sistema.com/

, El Sistema USA

El Paso Symphony Orchestra

Level Organization

First Name Pam

Last Name Kihnley

Title Program Director

Email pam@epso.org

Visit Website http://www.tocandomusicproject.org

, El Sistema USA

El Sistema

Level Organization

First Name El

Last Name Sistema

Email info@elsistemausa.org

, El Sistema USA

El Sistema Colorado

Level Organization

First Name Whitney

Last Name Stuberg

Title Executive Director

Phone (303) 953-0063

Email wstuberg@elsistemacolorado.org

Address 2980 Curtis Street

City Denver

State CO

Zipcode US

Country 80205

, El Sistema USA

El Sistema Indianapolis

Level Organization

First Name Katie

Last Name McDermitt

Phone (317) 283-1686

Email katie.mcdermitt@gmail.com

Address 4835 N. Illinois Street

City Indianapolis

State IN

Zipcode US

Country 46208

, El Sistema USA

El Sistema Lehigh Valley

Level Organization

First Name Amanda

Last Name Haag

Title Operations Coordinator

Phone 4845509875

Email ahaag@allentownsymphon.org

Address 23 North 6th Street

City Allentown

State PA

Zipcode US

Country 18101

, El Sistema USA

El Sistema Oklahoma

Level Organization

First Name Kim

Last Name Wilson

Title Exectuive Director

Phone 9187799455

Email kim@elsistemaok.org

Address 3220 Quail Springs Parkway

City Oklahoma City

State OK

Zipcode US

Country 73134

Visit Website https://elsistemaok.org

, El Sistema USA

El Sistema Santa Cruz

Level Organization

First Name Isabelle

Last Name Tuncer

Title Executive Director

Email isabelle.tuncer@gmail.com

Visit Website http://www.elsistemasantacruz.org/

, El Sistema USA

El Sistema Somerville

Level Organization

First Name Evan

Last Name Perry

Title Director

Phone 6176256600ext:3716

Email eperry@k12.somerville.ma.us

Address 93 Highland Ave

City Somerville

State MA

Zipcode US

Country 02143

Visit Website https://somerville.k12.ma.us/district-departments/music-theatre-arts/el-sistema

, El Sistema USA

Enriching Lives through Music

Level Organization

First Name Jane

Last Name Kramer

Title Executive Director

Phone 4158478540

Email jane@elmprogram.org

Address 2955 Kerner Boulevard

City San Rafael

State CA

Zipcode US

Country 94901

Visit Website http://www.elmprogram.org/

, El Sistema USA

ESYO CHIME

Level Organization

First Name Zoe

Last Name Auerbach

Title CHIME Program Director

Email zauerbach@esyo.org

Visit Website https://esyo.org

Must be a member and logged in to view this section.

Back To Top

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get updated on the latest news, events, resources, job postings and more!