skip to Main Content

IMPORTANT: Please see our COVID-19 Updates

Location

Search Members

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 121 Results)

18 Degrees - Kids 4 Harmony

18 Degrees - Kids 4 Harmony

Level Organization

First Name Courtney

Last Name Clark

Title Artistic Director

Email cclark@18degreesma.org

Visit Website http://www.18degreesma.org

A Gift For Music, A Program of A Gift For Teaching

A Gift For Music, A Program of A Gift For Teaching

Level Organization

First Name Vanessa

Last Name Kestner

Title Director, A Gift For Music

Phone 5177408061

Email Vanessa@agiftforteaching.org

Address 6501 Magic Way

City Orlando

State FL

Zipcode US

Country 32809

Visit Website agiftforteaching.org

Accent Pontiac

Accent Pontiac

Level Organization

First Name Christina (Tina)

Last Name Rowan

Title Executive Director

Phone (248) 847-3420

Email trowan@accentpontiac.org

Address 12 N. Saginaw St.

City Pontiac

State MI

Zipcode US

Country 48342

Visit Website http://www.accentpontiac.org

Angelica Center for Arts and Music

Angelica Center for Arts and Music

Level Organization

First Name Ellen

Last Name Sell

Title Director

Email ellensell@sbcglobal.net

Visit Website http://www.acamcenter.org

ATLANTA MUSIC PROJECT

ATLANTA MUSIC PROJECT

Level Organization

First Name Dantes

Last Name Rameau

Title Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Phone (678) 235-4267

Email dantes@atlantamusicproject.org

Address 883 Dill Ave SW

City Atlanta

State GA

Zipcode US

Country 30310

Visit Website http://www.atlantamusicprojet.org

Austin Soundwaves

Austin Soundwaves

Level Organization

First Name Patrick

Last Name Slevin

Title Executive & Artistic Director

Phone (512) 927-6070

Email patrick@austinsoundwaves.org

Address PO Box 28251

City Austin

State TX

Zipcode US

Country 78755

Visit Website http://www.austinsoundwaves.org

B Sharp Youth Music

B Sharp Youth Music

Level Organization

First Name Jennifer

Last Name Hay

Title Executive Director

Phone 8179393914

Email jennifer@bsharpkids.org

Address 500 Commerce Street

City Fort Worth

State TX

Zipcode US

Country 76102

Visit Website http://www.bsharpkids.org

Baltimore Symphony Orchestra's OrchKids Program

Baltimore Symphony Orchestra's OrchKids Program

Level Organization

First Name Nick

Last Name Skinner

Title Director of Operations and Strategic Partnerships

Phone 4848838527

Email nskinner@bsomusic.org

Address 1212 Cathedral St

City Baltimore

State MD

Zipcode US

Country 21201

Visit Website orchkids.org

Bay Area Music Project

Bay Area Music Project

Level Organization

First Name Lorrie

Last Name Murray

Title Founder, Executive Director

Phone 510-917-6050

Email lorrie@bayareamusicproject.org

Address 740 Santa Clara Ave

City Alameda

State CA

Zipcode US

Country 94501

Visit Website http://www.bayareamusicproject.org

Boston String Academy

Boston String Academy

Level Organization

First Name Mariesther

Last Name Alvarez

Title Co-Director

Phone 617-7806728

Email mariestherab@gmail.com

Address PO Box 171035

City Boston

State Massachusetts

Country 02117

Visit Website http://www.bostonstringacademy.org

Brass Band of Battle Creek

Brass Band of Battle Creek

Level Member in Training

First Name Gerald

Last Name Rose

Title Education Director

Phone (269) 317-9339

Email jrose@bbbc.net

Address PO Box 556

City Marshall

State MI

Zipcode US

Country 49068

Visit Website https://bbbc.net/youth-brass-band/

BRAVO Youth Orchestras

BRAVO Youth Orchestras

Level Organization

First Name Alonzo

Last Name Chadwick

Title Executive Director

Phone (971) 255-0077

Email alonzo@oregonbravo.org

Address 8191 N Lombard St

City Portland

State OR

Zipcode US

Country 97203

Visit Website oregonbravo.org

Bridge Boston Charter School

Bridge Boston Charter School

Level Organization

First Name Julie

Last Name Davis

Title Music Director

Phone 315-345-0084

Email jdavis@bridgebostoncs.org

Address 2 McLellan Street

City Dorchester

State Massachusetts

Country 02121

Buffalo String Works

Buffalo String Works

Level Organization

First Name Yuki

Last Name Numata Resnick

Title Executive Director and Co-Founder

Phone (585) 329-4680

Email yuki@buffalostringworks.org

Address P.O. Box 195

City Buffalo

State NY

Zipcode US

Country 14213

Visit Website http://www.buffalostringworks.org

Butler Community Arts School

Butler Community Arts School

Level Organization

First Name Lauren

Last Name Shelton

Title Director

Phone 3179404126

Email lwshelton@butler.edu

Address 4600 Sunset Avenue

City Indianapolis

State IN

Zipcode US

Country 46208

Visit Website https://www.butler.edu/bcas

Must be a member and logged in to view this section.

Back To Top

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get updated on the latest news, events, resources, job postings and more!